Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 7
Hereford Community Association Meet and Greet Candidates
7 pm

Tuesday, May 8
Valleys Planning Council
5:30pm – 7:30pm

Tuesday, May 8
Lutherville Community Association
Annual Meeting
Lutherville Volunteer Fire Department
8 pm-9 pm

Friday, May 11
Baltimore County Progressive Democrats Club Meet & Greet Endorsed Candidates
Glory Days Grill, 1220 East Joppa Rd, Towson
7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Thursday, May 17
Mercy Ridge Candidates’ Forum
7 pm

Saturday, May 19
Paella, Tinto y Sangría Fundraiser
7 pm

Friday, May 25
For Our Troops Memorial HHS
7:30 am

Thursday, May 31
Residents at Broadmead Retirement: Meet Candidates
7:00pm – 8:00pm
Broadmead, 13801 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

 

Past Events

Wednesday, April 11
Hanover Road Association
Candidate Forum
Upperco, MD
7:30 pm

Wednesday, April 18

Sparks-Glencoe Community Planning Council’s Annual Spring Meeting
7:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday, April 22
Campaign Launch Party
2:00pm – 4:00pm
Meadowood Regional Park
10650 Falls Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093

Wednesday, April 25
Baltimore County Volunteer Fireman’s Association
7 pm

Sunday, Apr 29
African Community Candidates Forum
Time/Venue TBD

Tuesday, May 1
Glen Meadows Resident Association
7 pm